Key dates for offer rounds

Supporting documentation must be received at UAC at least seven working days before an Equity Scholarships offer round in order to be considered in that round.

ES offer round Apply by and documents received at UAC by 4.30pm
(7 working days before except *)
ES offer outcomes released
September Round 1 Thu 25 Aug 2016 Mon 5 Sep 2016
September Round 2 Thu 15 Sep 2016 Mon 26 Sep 2016
October Thu 13 Oct 2016 Mon 24 Oct 2016
November Thu 3 Nov 2016 Mon 14 Nov 2016
December Thu 1 Dec 2016 Mon 12 Dec 2016
January Round 1 Wed 28 Dec 2016 Fri 6 Jan 2017
Main Round (January Round 2) Fri 6 Jan 2017* Thu 19 Jan 2017
February Round 1 Mon 23 Jan 2017* Thu 2 Feb 2017
February Round 2 Wed 1 Feb 2017 Fri 10 Feb 2017
February Round 3 Thu 9 Feb 2017 Mon 20 Feb 2017
March Thu 2 Mar 2017 Mon 13 Mar 2017
April Thu 30 Mar 2017 Mon 10 Apr 2017
May Round 1 Thu 27 Apr 2017 Mon 8 May 2017
May Round 2 Thu 11 May 2017 Mon 22 May 2017
June Round 1 Thu 1 Jun 2017 Mon 12 Jun 2017
June Round 2 Thu 15 Jun 2017 Mon 26 Jun 2017
June Round 3 Thu 22 Jun 2017 Mon 3 Jul 2017
July Round 1 Thu 6 Jul 2017 Mon 17 Jul 2017
July Round 2 Wed 12 Jul 2017* Mon 24 Jul 2017

Quick Equity links

You'll need your ES application number and ES PIN to log in and access your outcomes.
Check the lists of institutions participating in each offer round.