EAS key dates

EAS applications open Wed 2 Aug 2017
Early bird applications for undergraduate admission close

The undergraduate processing charge increases after this date. You are strongly encouraged to apply for undergraduate admission before Fri 29 Sep and submit your EAS application at the same time
.
Fri 29 Sep 2017
EAS applications close for December Round 2 eligibility letters

Apply for EAS by this date to receive your eligibility letter in time to change your preferences for December Round 2.
Thu 30 Nov 2017
EAS eligibility letters released for applications received before 1 December Tue 12 Dec 2017
EAS applications close for January Round 1 Wed 3 Jan 2018
EAS eligibility letters released for applications received before 4 January Sat 13 Jan 2018

Key offer rounds for current Year 12 students

The most important offer rounds for Year 12 students are December Round 2 on Thursday 21 December 2017 and January Round 1 on Friday 12 January 2018. These rounds are when most Year 12 applicants receive their offers.

Year 12 students should ensure their EAS applications are submitted well before these offer rounds to ensure their applications are assessed before institution make their offers.

EAS applications must be received at UAC by Thursday 30 November to guarantee inclusion in December Round 2.

EAS applications must be received at UAC by Wednesday 3 January 2018 to guarantee inclusion in January Round 1.

Quick EAS links